heart listings near me luxury lot size square_footage house house floral glyph floral glyph fancy bathrooms bedrooms garage trending_down trending_up chevron-thin-left chevron-thin-right speech bubble play expand printer calendar star search close camera envelope googleplus linkedin twitter youtube instagram menu phone facebook pinterest print Facebook Twitter Pinterest Google Plus Email Tumblr

Meet Our Agents

Our Realty Group

Broker Owner Suzanne Powers Milwaukee's North Shore | Wauwatosa | Mequon suzanne@powersrealty.com 414-870-7175
Associate Broker Kelly Barrett #1 Powers Realty Group Condo Specialist kbarrett@powersrealty.com 414-640-8855
Sales Executive Gabrielle Borowski Top Germantown & Washington County Specialist gborowski@powersrealty.com 262-623-0959
Katie Knighton, Milwaukee Real Estate Agent
Sales Executive Katie Knighton Milwaukee Real Estate Agent and Rental Expert kknighton@powersrealty.com 414-828-0653
Sales Executive Tracy LaLonde #1 Powers Realty Group Cedarburg Agent tlalonde@powersrealty.com 414-581-1535
Sales Executive Abbey Larsen Milwaukee's North Shore | Wauwatosa | Mequon alarsen@powersrealty.com 262-993-1517
Scott Morey, Milwaukee Realtor
Associate Broker Scott Morey Milwaukee North Shore Investment Specialist smorey@powersrealty.com 414-364-7268