heart listings near me luxury lot size square_footage house house floral glyph floral glyph fancy bathrooms bedrooms garage trending_down trending_up chevron-thin-left chevron-thin-right speech bubble play expand printer calendar star search close envelope googleplus linkedin twitter youtube instagram menu phone facebook pinterest print Facebook Facebook Twitter Pinterest Google Plus Email Tumblr

Meet Our Agents

Meet the best realtors in Milwaukee—the agents of Powers Realty Group. Choose one of these dynamic, driven and high-performing real estate and local market experts to help you sell your home or find a new one. Or give us a call and we'll do the match-making, pairing you with a real estate broker or agent, depending on your unique needs. Either way, let us show you The Powers Advantage.

Our Team

Associate Broker Kelly Barrett #1 Powers Realty Group Condo Specialist kbarrett@powersrealty.com 414-640-8855
Gabrielle Borowski, Milwaukee Realtor
Sales Executive Gabrielle Borowski Top Germantown & Washington County Specialist gborowski@powersrealty.com 262-623-0959
Melody Hendrickson, Milwaukee Realty Sales Executive
Sales Executive Melody Hendrickson Top Real Estate Agent in New Berlin, Franklin and Muskego mhendrickson@powersrealty.com 414-737-3838
Katie Knighton, Milwaukee Real Estate Agent
Sales Executive Katie Knighton Milwaukee Real Estate Agent and Rental Expert kknighton@powersrealty.com 414-828-0653
Tracy LaLonde, Milwaukee Realtor
Sales Executive Tracy LaLonde #1 Powers Realty Group Cedarburg Agent tlalonde@powersrealty.com 414-581-1535
Scott Morey, Milwaukee Realtor
Associate Broker Scott Morey Milwaukee North Shore Investment Specialist smorey@powersrealty.com 414-364-7268
Sam Walber, Milwaukee Realtor
Sales Executive Samuel Walber Top South Milwaukee Real Estate Specialist swalber@powersrealty.com 414-514-6969